lessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/content/h/i/p/hiprinting/html/test/admin/wp-content/themes/theme52277/bootstrap/less/bootstrap.lesslessphp fatal error: load error: failed to find /home/content/h/i/p/hiprinting/html/test/admin/wp-content/themes/theme52277/style.less Contacts | HI Printing N.V.

Contacts

We're happy to hear from you.

 

Contact form

[/span8] [/row]

 

Personnel HI Printing:

Office : (599-9) 869 2107



Hensley Isidora                Founder/CEO                                              hensley.isidora@hiprinting.com


Zina Isidora                        Financial Manager                                     zina.isidora@hiprinting.com


Milan Fundador               General Manager                                      info@hiprinting.com        


Dimas Marin                      Production Coordinator                        dimas@hiprinting.com

                                                   Supervisor


Mauricio Marin                Prepress Supervisor                                 prepress@hiprinting.com


Helen Martijn                    Sales Representative /                           sales@hiprinting.com

                                                    Customer Support


Wendelyn Lourens         Customer Support                                   reception@hiprinting.com


Maisholinn Martha         Customer Support                                  office@hiprinting.com

Our experts at HI Printing have a plethora of useful information that will help to make your printing a success. Whether you’re printing newspapers, posters or large banners, we’ll have the advice and support to help you achieve maximum impact from your artwork.

our specialization

  • servicesoverview#2 (1)
  • servicesoverview#2
  • servicesoverview#4 (1)
  • servicesoverview#4
banner print ad-01